Nobel Prize: The Laureates in Physics 2014

December 10, 2014

Isamu Akasaki,
Hiroshi Amano
Shuji Nakamura
are rewarded for inventing a new energy-
efficient and environment-friendly light source – the blue light-emitting diode (LED).

Comments are closed.

Leabright's Blog

Just another weblog is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

%d bloggers like this: